Latest Products http://www.kbenterprises117.in Latest Products 17-09-14 en-us http://www.kbenterprises117.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.kbenterprises117.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Indian Spices http://www.kbenterprises117.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Fresh Coconut http://www.kbenterprises117.in/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Indian Rice http://www.kbenterprises117.in/indian-rice.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kanchipuram(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. Gift Boxes http://www.kbenterprises117.in/gift-boxes.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. Artificial Jewellery http://www.kbenterprises117.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse.